Our Board

Jay ShapiroBoard President 
Owner, IM Incentives

Peter Barron, Board Vice President
Director, Mergers and Acquisitions, isolved 

Matthew Morris, Board Treasurer 
Tax Partner, Sherin and Lodgen

Grandy Cody, Board Secretary
Director of Operations, DentaQuest 


Jeff Coleman 
Vice President Finance, Oliver, Inc.

Mike Dameri
General Manager, Touchstone Apartments, LLC

Jake Montoya
Private Equity Associate, Audax Group 

Heather Rafey

Lauren Schiffman 
Freelance Writer/PR Consultant

Daniel Scott
Director of Finance, American Student Assistance

Michelle Simms
Director of Financial & Regulatory Reporting, Middlesex Savings Bank 

Lauri Vinick
Principal, Catalyst Consulting